Dreamer – new fanfic

Hi everybody!

I’m posting up my 9th fanfic. Although it’s in the short story section for now, I’m not sure whether it’ll be that short. If it goes long beyond a certain point, then I’ll probably remove it from this section.

I’ve been thinking about this story for a while, and I wasn’t sure how to begin it. Once again, the story isn’t fresh but it’s my own take on a story that’s been told many times before. I’m sure that you all will see elements that you’ve seen or read before, but don’t worry, I’ll be bringing my own fresh take on the concepts. Let me know what you guys think, and remember the more interest I see the more I’ll be inspired to write.

Leave a Reply

