Dreamer update/Chapter 3

Hi everybody,

I just moved Dreamer into a separate section, because as I move further into the story I realize that it’ll be one of the longer ones.

It has it’s own separate page. Chapter 1 is now the prologue, chapter 2 is chapter 1, and chapter 3 is actually chapter 2, and the latest update.

I don’t know if people are liking this story so much. I haven’t been seeing much traffic to this page. Leave a comment and let me know if you guys are liking it.

Leave a Reply

