Disclaimer Added

I just added a permanent disclaimer to this site. I need to cover myself legally and to protect my works. The basic gist is that I do not own the characters I used from the Meteor Garden series, and have made no profit from writing fanfics. Also, even though I have used actor names, my characters, of course, are not based on how these actors are in real life and I do not intend to defame these actors by writing stories with their names.

All of the stories on this site are my original works, and I hope that no one will re-post any of my original works anywhere else without my express permission.

Please respect my wishes and enjoy my stories.

P.S. Don’t forget to read Chapter 4 of Dreamer!!

Leave a Reply

