Dreamer Updated

Hi everybody,

I’ve updated Chapter 4 of Dreamer.  Let me know what you guys think. 🙂

Here’s an excerpt from the chapter:

“I didn’t even think my brother was worth loving,” he replied softly, almost as if he was speaking to himself. “Couldn’t be worth loving, especially when you consider …,” he shook his head. “Your love … shines so brightly … it’s blinding. A moment ago you were this faded little thing, but now … now you seem like the most beautiful woman in the world. Your love for him changed you right before my eyes. Should I attribute this change to the paragon my brother apparently used to be or to your ability to love so wholeheartedly … so foolishly?”

Leave a Reply

