Dreamer Updated

Hi everyone,

I updated Chapter 6 of Dreamer. Let me know what you guys think. 🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

“I am going to kill Hebe! How could she do this to me? She knows how awkward I am in situations like these. She knows that I have a tendency to open my mouth, and wonders of wonders, there’s my foot ready to go in there.” Ella’s hands clenched around her dinner napkin, as she frowned lightly, trying to find a way to restart the conversation. “Why do I fall in with her schemes? How is it that she knows exactly how to twist me around her little finger?” She stared at the man in front of her, realizing with horror that she’d already forgotten his name. “Shit! What do I do now? Do I text Hebe and ask her for the info again? But if I do, she won’t ever let me forget this. Poor guy,” she thought to herself. “He doesn’t really make an impression, does he? I mean, I would’ve at least remembered his name if he was more … vibrant, more entertaining.

Leave a Reply

