New Blog Created!

Hi everybody,

I just wanted to let you know that I’ve created a new blog. Instead of mixing my fanfics and other stories up with discussions about dramas/novels/movies, etc, I thought I’d separate them.

I’ve created a new blog at http://darkice782.wordpress.com

I’ve also, if you noticed, added the “E-mail Subscription” button to make it easier for you all to keep track of new updates for my blog. I don’t know why it took me so long to figure this out.

Well, use it, and please visit my other blog. I have nothing new up yet, but when I do, feel free to leave a comment. 🙂

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “New Blog Created!

  1. Just wanted to let you kow that I really enjoyed really the stories that you have written and I did cried at certain parts.
    You are really good. keep writing. I will be supporting you and your stories.
    Irene

  2. Just wanted to let you know, My Name is Khan, is starting to be loaded on Viikii. I’m waiting for the sub titles and more parts to be added.

Leave a Reply

