Dreamer, Epilogue Updated

Hi everybody,

Just wanted to let you know that I have posted the Epilogue for Dreamer. I really hope you guys take the time to let me know what thought of the epilogue and the story as a whole.

I know that some of you have said that you would like to see more Chun and Ella stories, but I don’t have any plans to write anymore of those in the near future. Just thought I’d let you know. I am writing a fanfic on an Indian drama, so if you’d like to check that one out, I’d be happy to hear your comments on that.

For now, I’d just like to thank all of you for reading my story, and to all of those wonderful readers that made the effort to leave comments. You guys have no idea how much encouragement those comments gave me when I was trying to find my way with this story. Thank you, all of you.

darkice7_12 🙂

One thought on “Dreamer, Epilogue Updated

  1. Congrats Darkice you ended Dreamer with a big bang again. I love the epilogue despite of the hurt and problems CE had experienced they were able to fight and stand for their love. It’s just too sad to know that you don’t have plans in writing CE ff anymore:( I just hope that someday you will find in your heart to write CE stories again. Will still be supporting your other stories as you are really a brilliant writer. Thanks

Leave a Reply

