No Light, Chapter 1 Updated

No Light 01 3310

Hey everyone,

I’ve updated Chapter 1: Who’s Been Sleeping in my Bed? of my Three Lives, Three Worlds, Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms Fanfic.

A few things will be different in my story from what was shown in the drama, because I felt that certain elements from the book made a bit more sense. For example, in the book Bai Qian spent 200 years in the mortal world, living as a mortal. I’ve kept that detail here.

So, begins the journey to Ye Hua and Bai Qian falling in love.

Please leave a comment if you like it!

darkice7_12 πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “No Light, Chapter 1 Updated

  1. Hi darkice712

    I’m intrigued with your story. I’m curious who’s in bed with her, YH? I hope to read the next chapter.

  2. Hi Darkice! So happy to stumble upon your fanfic! I love Chapt 1 so far!! You have a flare for writing n storytelling! Excellent!

    Btw it’s hard to navigate around here…how do I get to Chapt 2? πŸ˜…

    • Hi Metta, thank you for the compliment! I’m glad you liked Chapter 1. You can’t find Chapter 2 because it hasn’t been posted yet. πŸ™‚
      One way to navigate and find the stories: If you look up top, all of my fanfics are listed in numerical order, No Light being the last one. Hover your mouse over that and you’ll see a drop down menu with the chapters. The subsequent chapters will show up there, I usually do 5 to a page.
      Second way: Look to the right, and in the sidebar I have all of my fanfics, as well in numerical order. Look for No Light, and the subsequent chapters in that section.
      Hope this helps!

      • Alrighty Darkice! I shall wait (albeit impatiently, heheh) for Chapt 2.

        I’m quite certain (I think….) that QQ’s bedfellow is none other than YH….but I’m sure as hell curious as to whom she’s met during her mortal trial….who who who?? A love trail no less! And she feels humiliated about it.

        Hmmm…….did she fall for Heavenly Lordy?! I can see how that’ll be pretty humiliating. πŸ˜…

        Anyways happy writing!

  3. Hi Darkice! So happy to stumble upon your fanfic! I love Chapt 1 so far!! You have a flare for writing n storytelling! Excellent!

  4. I’m very intrigued to find out what happened to BQ during her mortal trial that was so humiliating. She hasn’t had any peach blossom experience yet she experienced the depraved depths of love during her mortal trial. Is the man in her bed YH? Or maybe a shocker like LJ?

    Your writing is very lyrical. The chapter gained strength and flow as I read on. Bravo!

    • For BQ, her trial may not be too humiliating for us normal mortals, but it is a big deal for her because of who she is. As for who’s in her bed . . . you’ll find out soon enough.

      Thank you for commenting. I’m glad you’re liking my writing.

Leave a Reply

