3310, Three Lives Three Worlds Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms

No Light, Chapter 18 Updated

no light - new story pic

Happy New Years everyone!

Here is Chapter 18: Silence of my Three Lives, Three Worlds, Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms AU fanfic.

The chapter title is a shortened version of the lyric that I wanted to use here . . . “You are the silence in between what I thought, what I said.” It is of course from the same song that I took the title of this story, Florence + the Machine’s “No Light, No Light”.

We’re taking a step back from the drama of the previous chapters and welcoming back Bai Qian’s beloved shifu.

Apologies for the long wait between updates, but life happens. And it seems to be getting harder and harder to sit down and find the time to write. 😦  Thank you to those of you who are still reading this story. Kudos to you all for sticking around. 🙂

Hope you like the chapter.

darkice7_12

10 thoughts on “No Light, Chapter 18 Updated”

  1. hola acabo de chocar con tu historia y me atrapo es super original y tu redaccion es muy buena de verdad espero que la continues pronto besos desde venezuela

  2. Just stumbled across this story a few days ago and was immediately hooked. Love how you’ve taken the 3310 scenes and added your own twist on it. Thank you for sharing.

    I saw your latest blog post and also wanted to offer some condolences for your loss. Sending some well wishes your way 🙂

    1. Aww, sorry for the confusion.
      If you click on the chapter link – it takes you to the page where I’m uploading Chapters 16 and on. You have to scroll down, past chapter 16, to see Chapter 17 and 18.
      Let me know if you have any more questions.

  3. I love your story. You have an amazing way of incorporating scenes from the series but also creating your own twists.

    I look forward to the updates. And I see that this is also posted in wattpad.com – I have already added this story to My Favorites List.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.